suicide is painless part 2 – the conclusion

SUICIDE IS PAINLESS

THE FOLLOW UP

GOD SOLVES THE PROBLEM!

This is the follow up article to the “SUICIDE IS PAINLESS ” blog I WROTE A COUPLE OF WEEKS AGO I AWOKE SUNDAY MORNING ND EVERYTHING WaS OKAY, AS God solved the problem for me with a  vision ! He allowed me to go through with the suicide in vision and then fixed my head back onto my body here’s what happened. I went to the railway lines at dawn and placed my head back on my i had deliberately placed my bodyon the line and waited for the train to come. The train was exiting a tunnel so there was no way of the driver seeing me, and the tunnel was heading downhill so the train was travelling at maximum speed. let it be sufficient to say all went according to my plan and my head was cleanly lopped of and rolled to the centre of he track(that hurt a bit as I fell on my nose!.) The moment it stopped rolling my consciousnesss left my head and I could look down on it. I also lifted up a couple of feet and coul see the train pass through me from floor level (it was a passenger train) after that amazing experience I looked down at my body and my head was back on my body. So that was God’s solution (literally having my cake and eating it). I picked myself up of he track and walked home to clean up (my head was bloody and dirty)God is capable of all things – for man these things are imposible, for god all things are possible. I was filled with a great contentment inside (contentment is physical happiness)so I have entered my third lifetime on earth (for the next 20 years until I die permenently) the vision was so real that I had to check my neck to see if I could see a scar(there is none-that’s how I know it was a vision.

Praised be to God the solver of all our problems!

Thanl you lord for the solution to my problem!let me serve you in my mission through your power!

Reverend master j’iam

About reverendjiam

Namaste I am a master metaphysician , an artist and a lover of life and people. I was given a new organisation - the Wholistic Peace and Prosperity Network - in an epiphany in 1992. I have spent all the time since then struggling to get it started. It was started three years ago and now has 3 members. This year will see us expand to 100 members and then we'll be launched! in the future it will spread world wide and even to our colonies in space! Since writing this I have been promoted to the level of Peacemaker. Apparently there are only seven in this class in the world at the moment. I was promoted when Nelson Mandela died and am amongst greats like John Lennon, Gandhi and The Dalai Lama. Each of us have our own particular task. Mine is to teach Peace (the state of Poor) and Prosperity (the state of Abundance), to lift people up above the negative material state into a state of heavenly BEingness, called Wealth. J'iam

Posted on June 16, 2016, in God, solutions, suicide. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

